Sometimes it's the smallest decisions that can change your life forever...

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Staff
Admin - Bella Admin - Alice
Awards
TBA

Share | 

Tell Us About You

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Esme

PostSubject: Tell Us About You   Sat Sep 11, 2010 11:30 pm

I know there is the 'Fact File', but I feel like that is just a generic questionnaire. It doesn't really show the real you. So I figure we can share some information about ourselves here, maybe even post a picture if you're comfortable doing that.

So, my name is Shea. I turned 20 years old on August 15th and I live in Nevada. I work part-time as a medical records coordinator in a doctor's office. I also verify patient insurances.

Currently, I personally own a yellow lab mix, three cats and seven rats (2 boys and 5 girls - 2 that have handicaps; one is paralyzed in her hind legs and the other is missing a foot). I also foster kittens regularly for our local Humane Society with the help of my mom and little sister. Then I do rat rescue when I can and try to educate people about these misunderstood creatures. One of my goals in life is to become a non-profit rat rescue. I'm known as the "animal girl" or the "rat girl".

Last edited by Esme on Sun Apr 14, 2013 2:55 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bella
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Tell Us About You   Sun Sep 12, 2010 6:40 pm

Wellllllll

My name is Hannah; and I turned 14 on July 4th. Oddly enough, even though I was born on independence day, I HATE fireworks. They scare me, make me cry, and make my heart hurt. I live in Maine; freezing cold winters, mild summers, beautiful falls and muddy springs. I am one of seven kids; I have 2 brothers and 4 sisters. My dog, who will be three in November, is a husky, yellow lab, and german shepard mix; not to mention he is friggen adorable.